How to Self Exclude

Members who wish to take a break from their gaming can close their gaming account for a specified period of time ranging from a minimum period of 6 months up to 5 years . During any period of self exclusion you will not be able to access your account or request it to be re-opened for any reason.

To use our self exclusion option, please contact our Customer Support team who are available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

If you wish to self exclude we advise you to contact us using Live Chat or by telephone to ensure your account can be closed in a timely manner.

Please ensure you quote the reference ‘Self Exclusion’ in all correspondence to ensure your account is closed for the correct reason.

If you opt to self-exclude we strongly recommend that you consider self excluding access to any other accounts you may have with other operators.

If you are considering self-exclusion, you may wish to register with GAMSTOP. GAMSTOP is a free service that enables you to self-exclude from all online gambling companies licensed in Great Britain. To find out more and to sign up with GAMSTOP please visit www.gamstop.co.uk.

Please refer to the FAQs and our terms and conditions for further details of our self exclusion programme or contact us if you have any further questions